Go to main navigation
108 S Thornton Ave, Dalton, GA 30720‎
FREE CONSULTATIONS FOR
PERSONAL INJURY CASES ONLY
706-508-4614 706-508-4614

Martindale Awards

Peer
bv2019-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (30)

Overall Average Rating
4.5/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Handled my child custody very well

Read More

April Beal 2019/05/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Rebecca Osborne 2017/10/15

5.0/5.0

During my meeting with Mr. Kimsey he listened carefully to everything I had to say while he looked over my paperwork. He took the time to explain the situation and to answer my questions. The more we talked the...

Read More

Client 2017/09/26

5.0/5.0

My case involved an auto accident while working. He handled all the auto insurance claims, settlement with Workers Comp and answered all my questions. It was a 16 month ordeal to complete my medical care and reach...

Read More

Client 2017/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Elizabeth Trejo 2016/11/18

5.0/5.0

excellent attorney and very professional

Read More

Managing Partner 2016/09/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Ashley Nichole Quinn 2016/09/16

5.0/5.0

high moral character

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/04/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Amy Longley Burris 2014/03/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Holly Kimsey 2013/10/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

KB Donaldson 2013/10/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Kyle Donaldson 2013/10/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Ashley N Chase Bandy 2013/10/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Heather Nicole Kimsey 2013/10/22

5.0/5.0

•This firm was top-notch in taking a vested interest in my needs and paid close attention to detail. I was impressed with the professionalism, customer service and cost-effectiveness in working with this firm.

Read More

Client 2012/09/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/08/04

5.0/5.0

very very good

Read More

Client 2011/11/21

4.0/5.0

I had a home closing here. After everyone showed up the process was fairly fast and smooth. Everything was prepared properly. We were out in about 45 minutes. One of the faster closings I've had!

Read More

Rj B. 2018/04/14

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2015/12/23

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/12/15

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/12/15

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2015/10/02

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/05/07

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Brad DeLay 2013/11/21

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Emily Wilson 2013/10/23

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/08/13

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/09/15

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/09/27

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/04/30

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/04/24